Call Us Today! (908) 625-2277

Proudly serving Neshanic Station, NJ and the surrounding area since 1980

Proudly serving Neshanic Station, NJ and the surrounding area since 1980

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH05337900 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Jaime A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Christopher S.

Comments: I have hired Theo numerous times since we have been living in our home for 10 months and he always does top notch work. He's reliable and very knowledgable in a wide variety of handyman/home improvement areas. He and his men have painted the entire interior of our home, sanded and polyurethaned our wood floors, installed dimmer lights, sensor lights outside, power washed the house, installed two wall TV brackets and ran the wires inside the wall and installed several track lights for our bedrooms.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Kathleen F.

Comments: Tecnobuild staff was very professional. I would hire them again

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Phillip M.

Comments: very flexible to suit our schedule and budget, very nice work and very happy with everything

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: Kare K.

Comments: Really enjoyed working with Tecnobuild from start to finish! They were professional, punctual, friendly and communicative. Hired them to not only paint, but to install baseboard trim and to install a set of barn doors. Work was top-notch. Looking forward to hiring them for my kitchen remodel

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Theodore was prompt and professional and his employees were efficient with attention to detail. We would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Review Date: 04/01/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is very fair, does his work awesomely, and follows through, very professional. We would continue to use him for other projects.